Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung

Herr Wolfgang Geile

Telefon:  (05404) 91 95 - 0
Telefax: (05404) 91 95 - 22
E-Mail: w.geile@geile-warenautomaten.de

Herr Michael Geile

Telefon: (05404) 91 95 - 16
Telefax: (05404) 91 95 - 5516
E-Mail:  m.geile@geile-warenautomaten.de


Frau Christine Geile

 

Telefon:  (05404) 91 95 - 60
Telefax: (05404) 91 95 - 5560
E-Mail: c.geile@geile-warenautomaten.de

Leitung Außendienst

Herr Ralf Plath

 

Telefon:  (05404) 91 95 - 18
Telefax: (05404) 91 95 - 5518
E-Mail: r.plath@geile-warenautomaten.de

Leitung Technik

Herr Norbert Behrens

 

Telefon:  (05404) 91 95 - 28
Telefax: (05404) 91 95 - 22
E-Mail: n.behrens@geile-warenautomaten.de

Telefonzentrale

Frau Silvia Menke

 

Telefon:  (05404) 91 95 - 0
Telefax: (05404) 91 95 - 22
E-Mail: info@geile-warenautomaten.de

Vertrieb Ware

Frau Erika Voslamber

Telefon:  (05404) 91 95 - 19
Telefax: (05404) 91 95 - 22
E-Mail: e.voslamber@geile-warenautomaten.de

Außendienst

Herr Ulrich Schnute

 

Telefon:  (05404) 91 95 - 32
Telefax: (05404) 91 95 - 5532
E-Mail: u.schnute@geile-warenautomaten.de